St. Louis Regional M.A.P.T. Spring Luncheon
Thursday, April 17, 2014    11:00 am
Bandana's Bar-b-que, 11750 Gravois Road, St. Louis, MO 63127

             Meeting Agenda                      

             Brochure and reservation form for luncheon


     St. Louis Regional M.A.P.T. Spring Drivers' Workshop
Monday, April 21, 2014    7:00 - 9:00 pm  (doors open / registration begins 6:30 pm)
Rickman Auditorium, Fox C-6 Campus, 745 Jeffco Blvd., Arnold, MO 63010

     Topic:  QPR (Question/Persuade/Refer) presented by Linda Fehrmann of Life Crisis Services

               More Information / Registration Form


     47th Annual St. Louis Area School Bus Drivers' Safety Competition
Saturday, May 3, 2014            Registration begins at 8:30 am; Orientation at 9:00 am  

     Eureka High School, 4525 Highway 109, Eureka, MO 63025

               2014 Safety Competition Flyer      Word format       Adobe .pdf format           

               2014 Safety Competition Information Booklet

              Competitors' Registration Form           

              Sign Up To Be A Judge - get form here


     2014 State School Bus Drivers' Safety Competition
Thursday, June 19 and Friday, June 20, 2014  

     Independence School District, Independence, MO



     49th Annual M.A.P.T. Conference and Trade Show
Tuesday, July 8 - Friday, July 11, 2014  

     University Plaza Hotel and Conference Center, Springfield, MO


     M.A.P.T. Summer Executive Board Meeting
Friday, July 11, 2014     8:00 am

     University Plaza Hotel, Springfieldd, MO




calendar graphic